Tibbalds’ staff is experienced in multi-disciplinary and collaborative working.

Our management is:

Jane Dann – BA MA(UD) DipArch MRTPI – An Architect, Town Planner and Urban Designer experienced in masterplanning, design policy and research.  Particular expertise in design coding and strategic design guides, as for Stoke on Trent.

Jennifer Ross – BA(Hons) MRTPI – A Town Planner with a track record in complex regeneration projects such as Elephant & Castle and Brentford Lock West, and promoting good design through development planning.

Sue Rowlands – BA(Hons) DipArch MA(UD) RIBA MRTPI – An Architect, Town Planner and Urban Designer who has led masterplans, such as Lightmoor, to implementation, also with expertise in neighbourhood planning, design guidance and negotiation.

Hilary Satchwell – BA(Hons) DipArch RIBA – An Architect and Urban Designer with skills in design-led masterplanning to create distinctive new places, as at Merton Rise. Considerable expertise in consultation and neighbourhood planning.  Member of the South East Regional Design Panel.

Katja Stille – BA(Hons) DipArch MA(Arch) MA(UD) AssocRTPI – An urban designer specialising in large scale projects, spatial strategies and design policy. Katja works with public sector bodies, private landowners and their teams to develop masterplans and development frameworks to help bring forward development.

Matt Shilitto – BA (Hons) MSc DipUD MRTPI – Chartered town planner with a passion for creating successful places which are sustainable, viable and well-designed. He brings initiative and leadership to the delivery of highly complex planning and development projects at all stages from inception to implementation. He combines strong planning values with the rigour and pragmatism needed to achieve results on the ground.


Jessica Jacobs

Administrative Assistant

Swetal Amin

Finance Assistant

Michael Bottomley

Senior Planner

Elizabeth Bundred Woodward

Planning Assistant

Sarah Jenkinson


Hilary Satchwell


Miranda Graham

Project Administrator

Jane Dann


Richard Crutchley


Matt Shillito


Robert Nottingham

Graphics Manager

Lizzie Le Mare

Associate Director

Cezar Petcu

Architectural Assistant

Danielle Leigh

Graphics Assistant

Senan Seaton Kelly


Amanda Chan

Urban Designer

Hayley Button

Head of Finance

Katja Stille


Claire Callow

Engagement Manager

Darren Smith

Studio & Marketing Manager

Jennifer Ross


Adam Price

Senior Planner

Claire Perrott


Neil McKenna


Denise Quinn

Management Accountant

Sue Rowlands